Listen Live

On Air Now

The at Work Network
The at Work Network
10:00am - 12:00pm

Current Weather

Frank Sinatra & Count Basie

It Might As Well Be Swing is an album by American singer Frank Sinatra, released in 1964.
This is Sinatra and Count Basie's second collaboration after 1963's Sinatra-Basie.
This album also marks Sinatra's first time working with arranger/conductor Quincy Jones.

1. "Fly Me to the Moon" (Bart Howard) – 2:30
2. "I Wish You Love" (Léo Chauliac/Charles Trenet, Albert Beach) – 2:56
3. "I Believe in You" (Frank Loesser) – 2:21
4. "More (Theme From Mondo Cane)" (Riz Ortolani, Nino Oliviero, Marcello Ciorciolini, Norman Newell) – 3:05
5. "I Can't Stop Loving You" (Don Gibson) – 3:00
6. "Hello, Dolly!" (Jerry Herman) – 2:45
7. "I Wanna Be Around" (Johnny Mercer, Sadie Vimmerstedt) – 2:25
8. "The Best is Yet to Come" (Cy Coleman, Carolyn Leigh) – 3:10
9. "The Good Life" (Sacha Distel, Jack Reardon) – 3:10
10. "Wives and Lovers" (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) – 2:50
User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.