Listen Live

On Air Now

Uniquely Superior
10:00am - 12:00pm

Current Weather


Inhaler is a four-piece rock band formed in 2016 in Dublin consisting of Elijah Hewson (voc, git), Josh Jenkinson (git), Robert Keating (aka Bobby Skeetz, bass) and Ryan McMahon (dr). The band released their first single, I Want You in 2017. The band were signed to Polydor an English label-- in July 2019 and embarked on their first tour of the US. The band were tipped for success in 2020 when they ranked at number 5 in BBC's Sound of... music poll. The band released the single Cheer Up Baby in March 2021 and announced their first album, It Won't Always Be Like This, which was ultimately released in July 2021. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.